Shawn Jackson – First of All

The debut album.


01. How Ya’ll Feel??
02. First Of All…
03. Soopafly (feat. Ty & Kory)
04. Fix Ya Face
05. Traveling Salesmen (feat. Comel Of Time Machine)
06. Gold Medal Kids (feat. Beloved & Comel)
07. Backstage
08. Strategies (feat. Guilty Simpson)
09. Go There With You (feat. Ty & Kory)
10. Feelin’ Jack
11. Countdown
12. Hate Down
13. Maan Up! (feat. Taraach & Big Tone)

My stand-out tracks highlighted in Bold Red above.

Fantasticunt album rating:

6 mums out of 10

Video: ‘Feelin’ Jack’

[If this artist/group deserves your money, click this to buy CD]



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: