Roots Manuva – Slime & Reason

Rodney’s 4th album, out September 1st. Show gratitude to a hero of our domestic scene- Rodney!

01. Again and Again
02. c.r.u.f.f.
03. Do Nah Bodda Mi
04. Let The Spirit
05. Kick Up Ya Foot
06. A Mans Talk
07. Buff Nuff
08. Its me oh lord
09. 2 Much 2 Soon
10. Do 4 Self
11. The Show Must Go On
12. Im A New Man
13. Well Alright
14. The Struggle

My stand-out tracks highlighted in Bold Red above.

Fantasticunt album rating:

6.5 mums out of 10

Video: Buff Nuff

[If this artist/group deserves your money, click this to buy CD



2 Responses to “Roots Manuva – Slime & Reason”

  1. SAS Says:

    my what a fantastic c**t you are! merci beaucoup!

  2. Matt Says:

    D’oh – don’t bother downloading unless you don’t mind some bitch talking some shit twice during each piece!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: