Jake One – White Van Music

I remember the first time my boys K-Nite and Skillet cold rocked my block off playing De La’s Rock Co.Kane Flow featuring Metal Fingers back when we were 18. I’d still say to this day, that is one of the heavyweight Hip-Hop spine-snappers of this decade. Experience here…

De La Soul feat. MF Doom – Rock Co.Kane Flow
Mediafire Download Link

And now, the long awaited new LP from the Seattle gent who did production honours on that joint above. It bangs as expected and features a unfuckwitable roster of guests that span both underground and mainstream. Dropping 7th of October.

I’m in love with that polymoog on ‘I’m Coming’.

I’m Coming feat. Black Milk & Nottz
Mediafire Download Link

Trap Door feat. MF Doom
Mediafire Download Link

Glow feat. Elzhi & Royce Da 5’9
Mediafire Download Link

Photobucket

01. I’m Coming ft. Black Milk & Nottz
02. Gangsta Boy ft. M.O.P.
03. The Truth ft. Freeway & Brother Ali
04. Turn It Down
05. God Like ft. D. Black
06. Bless The Child ft. Little Brother
07. Oh Really ft. Posdnuos & Slug
08. Hi
09. Trap Door ft. MF Doom
10. Dead Wrong ft. Young Buck
11. Kissin’ The Curb ft. Bishop Lamont & Bust Rhymes
12. How We Ride ft. Freeway
13. White Van Music ft. Alchemist, Evidence & Prodigy
14. Big Homie Style ft. J-Pinder, GMK & Spaceman
15. Scared ft. Blueprint
16. Great Sound
17. Get ‘Er Done ft. MF Doom
18. Feelin My Shit ft. Casual
19. Soil Raps
20. Glow ft. Elzhi & Royce Da 5′9
21. R.I.P.
22. Home ft. Vitimin D, C Note, Maine & Ish

My stand-out tracks highlighted in Bold Red above.

Video: Trap Door feat. MF Doom

Fantasticunt LP rating:

7 mums out of 10

[Artist’s Material Available To Buy Via This Link]

Leave a Reply

