Archive for the ‘Izza Kizza’ Category

Izza Kizza – Kizzaland

August 5, 2008

Unpredictably decent mixtape (obvious filler shit & inaudible slurs inclusive) from Timbaland’s latest weed-carrier Izza Kizza with some advancement on the synth-heavy Southern production from prospective future billboard chart bombardiers Souldiggaz and Koolade. Not one fresh Timbo treat on here though? Surely he’s not charging $300,000 a beat to artists on his own imprint…

Zshare Download Link


01. Intro
02. Flippin’ In The Rizzide
03. I’m The Izza Kizza
04. Millionaire (Preview)
05. Walk The Dog ft. Missy Elliot
06. Wham!
07. Timbo Freestyle
08. Tell ‘Em What My Name Iz
09. Red Wine
10. Here I Izz
11. Ooh La La (Preview)
12. Living My Dreams (Preview)
13. Don’t Stop Go!
14. They’re Everywhere
15. Hello
16. Me & Keesha (Boy Meets Girl)
17. Testimonial
18. PUSH
19. Outro
20. Georgie Porgie (Bonus)

My stand-out tracks highlighted in Bold Red above.

Video: Push

Fantasticunt mixtape rating:

6 mums out of 10

[This is a free promotional release- appreciate free shit.]